Testimonials

Loved doing it online as finding it hard to get a face to face course due to work commitments! Highly recomend

Jacinta Valli – On-line Safety Certification – 29.11.2017

Quick course that gets you upto speed on safe padwork. great little course that does not take long at all. Ill be recommending to my friends. cheers

Dean Kincaid – On-line Safety Certification – 18.11.2017

I enjoyed learning more about safety concepts and ill use these techniques with clients to keep them safe. great course, highly recommend. questions are easy to understand and it took me about a hour. Thanks!

Ruby Loder – On-line Safety Certification – 19.11.2017

After completeing the Punchfit safety certificate I feel more confident teaching boxing to my clients. thank you Punchfit!

Luke Proby – On-line Safety Certification – 20.11.2017

I learnt so much more in 8 hours than I did of participating in boxing classes for 2 years . I was taught proper boxing techniques and how to teach them moving forward.

This course is a must if you are teaching or planning to teach boxing to members.

 

Dianna Krstevska – Punchfit Level 1 – 30.09.2017 – NSW

“The trainer was very helpful, encouraging, and willing to take the time to ensure I understood everything and didn’t become overwhelmed. I enjoyed the course and feel I have learnt the basics of PunchFit well.

I would recommend this course to anyone running group boxing classes, incorporates boxing into their training, or who has an interest in boxing”.

Punchfit Presenter: Jim O’Donnell

Amelia Seidel, FITNESS LIFE STUDIOS – Punchfit Level 1 – 6.08.16 – S.A

WOW – you know you have delivered an ‘A’ Class Course, when the Trainer participated 10 months ago but still raves about you in their feedback that they sent in on 25.07.17.    Thanks Emily

“Professional, knowledgable, friendly, helpful instructor. Extremly fun course – learn ALOT!!
Definitely recommended!!”

Who would I recommend people to take this course:   “Anyone – whether in the fitness industry or not. It certainly helped me tinpot together a great boxing classes – but I really enjoyed it on a personal level too!”

Punchfit Presenter: Ash Sparkes

 

Emily Teague, FERNWOOD – Punchfit Level 1 – 1.09.16 – QLD

I have enjoyed the Punchfit Trainer Course Level 1.

I have learned valuable skills and increased my personal development skills. I am confident teaching safe and good boxing skills techniques and be able to help others or clients achieving their fitness goals through high quality pad work sessions.

Punchfit Presenter: Kelly Seif

Mary Drivas – Punchfit Group Fitness Boxing – 22.07.17: VIC

I am very impressed with how well structured the course content is and how professionally it was presented.

 

Tin Bui – Punchfit Level 1 – 11.06.2017: ACT

Awesome course, loved every minute!
I feel I have good knowledge of boxing technique now and feel confident teaching a boxing class.

Punchfit Presenter: Jim O’Donnell

Michaela Jensen – Punchfit Level 1 – 15.07.2017: VIC

Nick is really an exceptional Presenter. He is quite modest about his accomplishments but after I googled him I was very impressed with his history. His teaching style is quite laid-back but highly effective. I felt like I was able to learn everything I was hoping to, and also more. I signed up to take the following day’s course with him as well.

Punchfit Presenter: Nick Atkins

Course Photo: Click here

Jessica Stuart – KickPad Course – 9.07.2017: NSW

It was great practical knowledge that can incorporate into fitness sessions immediately. I have got a lot more that I expected out from this course.

Punchfit Presenter: Heidi Stroschon

Anonymous – Punchfit Level 1 – 28.05.2017: QLD

Had a great interactive day and learned some great boxing techniques and look forward to introducing my clients to them!

Punchfit Presenter: Heidi Strohschon

Theresa Redman – Punchfit Level 1 – 28.05.17 – QLD

Dedicated & enthusiastic trainer, very knowledgeable & encouraging. Course content was excellent, very suitable for level 1 but still exciting & challenging to learn.
Assessment style was great & very suitable to all students, regardless of age, skill level & experience.

Punchfit Presenter: Jim O’Donnell

Kylie Connor, LIFECARE ACTIVE – Punchfit Level 1 – 28.05.2017: SA

The course was fantastic. It has given me the confidence to give my members a great workout using correct technique and a huge variety of boxing drills. Good mix of theory and practical workshops.

Punchfit Presenter: Cindy Boniface

Course Photo: Click here

Lisa Fitz-Gerald, CURVES CHARMHAVEN – Punchfit Level 1 – 28.05.2017: NSW

I am a Level 1 Boxing Coach in South Australia, and qualified and mentor for the Australian Institute of Personal Trainers [AIPT]. Untertaking the course to add an additional variety and brand to the club.

Apart from the name changes of certain punches [ie cross], as we use rear hand/back hand, the course was excellent in respect to skill development and learning the 6 basic punches. Without knowing this, and not being part of a boxing club, it would be difficult to learn on your own, and the course clearly provides the opportunity to get instructed and deliver the skills to a group of people.

Punchfit Presenter: Jim O’Donnell

Kristian Burghof, PORT AUGUSTA BOXING CLUB – Punchfit Level 1 – 28.05.2017: SA

Absolutely loved the Punchfit Trainer Course Level 1.
The knowledge and teaching style made it easy to follow. The best training course I’ve been to.
Can’t wait to further my education with Punchfit.

Punchfit Presenter: Kelly Seif

Wendy Fox, GENESIS – Punchfit Level 1 – 27.05.2017: VIC

I enjoyed course very much, and the instructor taught the class very professionally. I look forward to learning and challenging myself with the skills I have learnt and even educating at a more higher level.

Punchfit Presenter: Nick Atkins

Jason Taylor, JT PERSONAL TRAINING – Punchfit Level 1 – 30.04.2017: WA

Pamorn was professional and approachable… his knowledge was excellent and his delivery of information made it easy for all of us to learn throughout the day. Even though every muscle in my body was aching the next day I loved this course, and feel ready to deliver some awesome sessions to my clients.. Highly recommended….

Punchfit Presenter: Pamorn Martdee

Stacey Flynn, STACEY FLYNN FITNESS – Punchfit Level 1 – 30.04.2017: WA

Was well done course, learnt a lot and had a lot of fun doing it. Will definitely be coming back for level 2.

Jess Leone, GOODLIFE HEALTH CLUBS SUCCESS – Punchfit Level 1 – 30.04.2017: WA

Great course. A must for anyone wanting entry level boxing skills for self development or for training purposes. Pad combinations were brilliant setting a realistic ring style boxing feel.

Andrew Hopwood, GOODLIFE MYAREE – Punchfit Level 1 – 30.04.2017: WA

The course was very informative and very easy to follow.

Punchfit Presenter: Cindy Boniface

Joan Coutis, JC FITNESS & LIFESTYLE – Punchfit Level 1 – 1.04.2017: NSW

Great Course, supportive and knowledgeable Trainers.

Punchfit Presenter: Nick Atkins

Anthony Fletcher, JETTS SPRINGWOOD – Punchfit Level 1 – 1.04.2017: QLD

Punchfit helped arrange a time and schedule for a Trainer Course Level 1 in Mildura that suited all involved.
I found the instructor to have great knowledge in the course content and ensured that we were learning safe and
effective boxing instruction for technique and fitness.
He has also been very helpful when discussing ways to format an effective session. Highly recommend.

Punchfit Presenter: Jim O’Donnell

Tomas Coverdale, RDHS MILDURA – Punchfit Level 1 – 2.04.2017: VIC

Enjoyed the day. It’s amazing how many bad habits you can pick up if you do not go to the proper place to learn. The class focused on all the right areas. I felt confident in my knowledge when I finished up the day. I’ll be back for more.

Punchfit Presenter: Cindy Boniface

Paul Campbell – Punchfit Level 1 – 29.04.2017: NSW

I’ve learned so much about correct technique and have some great ideas for group fitness class structure! Thanks so much for the experience.

Punchfit Presenter: Cindy Boniface

Lauren Secombe – Punchfit Level 1 – 1.04.2017: NSW

The course was very interesting. I enjoyed the day and took away a lot of information.

Punchfit Presenter: Cindy Boniface

Jennifer Dinunzio, LIVE LIFE GET ACTIVE – Punchfit Level 1 – 1.04.2017: NSW

I LOVED the PunchFit Course Level 1.
I learned so much on the day and had a heap of fun. I’m now excited and confident to take it back to my classes and community and teach others to get fit with authentic boxing for fitness.

Narelle Eldridge, LEVEL 10 ACTIVE NUTRITION – Punchfit Level 1 – 1.04.2017: NSW

It was a great course – ver informative and fun.

Punchfit Presenter: Kelly Seif

Robin Kulpers – Punchfit Level 1 – 18.03.207: VIC

Thanks Jim, your relaxed approach and in-depth knowledge, combined with great demonstration of techniques and patience made for an excellent learning experience.

Punchfit Presenter: Jim O’Donnell

Ruth Taylor-Hull, YES! HEALTH, FITNESS & TRAINING – Punchfit Level 1 – 25.03.2017: SA

Ash has a wealth of knowledge in kick boxing, he is an efficient and effective trainer. I learnt a lot from my course today and I’m looking forward to continuing on with my education through Punchfit.

Punchfit Presenter: Ash Sparkes

Amber Morgan-Varlow, PURE AMBER PERSONAL TRAINING – KickPad Instructor – 19.03.2017: QLD

The course was great, and even as someone who has trained as a boxer for the past 4 years, I learnt things about the fundamentals of punching and pad holding that I never knew before.

Punchfit Presenter: Kelly Seif

Robert Dance – Punchfit Level 1 – 18.03.2017: VIC

Course was a great addition to my qualifications and something many clients want. I couldn’t wait to get started with them and I felt like I walked away with a good knowledge about technique and also (importantly) safety!

Punchfit Presenter: Cindy Boniface

Kate Howard, WONDROUS HEALTH & FITNESS – Punchfit Level 1 – 12.03.2017: NSW

Fun, interactive, a great skill set to have as a PT.

Punchfit Presenter: Cindy Boniface

Gabrielle Beer Holloway, BEER FIT – Punchfit Level 1 – 12.03.2017: NSW

Great information, comfortable environment and excellent communication from Coach Cindy.

Punchfit Presenter: Cindy Boniface

Albert Manalang, NEVER BACK DOWN HEALTH & FITNESS – Punchfit Level 1 – 12.03.2017: NSW

Fantastically run day, very knowledgeable and clear explanations, made it easy to learn fast and remember long term.

Punchfit Presenter: Cindy Boniface

Conor Davidson, VISION NEUTRAL BAY – Punchfit Level 1 – 12.03.2017: NSW

Great course, great instructor worth the 4 and a half hour trip and worth the money.

Punchfit Presenter: Jim O’Donnell

Annonymous – Kick Pad Instructor – 26.02.2017: NSW

I would Highly recommend PunchFit courses, so much attention to the details of techniques, that we can use with our clients. The Presenter was great at ensuring he gave time to everyone in the class.

Punchfit Presenter: Nick Atkins

Sherri de Gruchy, FIGHTING STRONG FITNESS @ Narrogin YMCA – Punchfit Level 1 – 25.02.2017: WA

A fantastic day. We learnt alot and great value for money. A lot of fun at the same time. Thank you.

Punchfit Presenter: Ash Sparkes

Harley Norton, YOUvsYOU FITNESS – Punchfit Level 1 – 18.02.2017: QLD

Loved the instruction and amazing technical knowledge of Nick our Coach.

Punchfit Presenter: Nick Atkins

Patricia Laird, LIFESTYLE FITNESS – Kick Pad Instructor – 12.02.2017: SA

Well instructed, professionally run course.

Punchfit Presenter: Ash Sparkes

Phillip Birchall, PERSONAL BARRIERS TRAINING – Punchfit Level 1 – 18.02.2017: QLD

Thoroughly enjoyed the day and definately learnt some good instructor habits to control & teach clients safe and fun techniques.

Punchfit Presenter: Nick Atkins

Tammie Dunn, VISION FITNESS PT+ – Punchfit Level 1 – 28.01.2017: WA

It was nice to finally learn how to punch and hold pads correctly and change all the poor technique that was demonstrated to me in the past.

Punchfit Presenter: Cindy Boniface

Apina Rodger – Punchfit Level 1 – 15.02.2017: NSW

A really informative day for the beginner boxer through to more advanced boxers. I would recommend this course as the presenters were professional and we enjoyed ourselves as we learnt.

Punchfit Presenter: Nick Atkins

Lisa Lorimer, FITNESS AT FEDERAL – Punchfit Level 1 – 5.02.2017: QLD

A very good course that taught us the basics and essentials of boxing. Definitely worth the time.

Punchfit Presenter: Cindy Boniface

Mitchell Evans – Punchfit Level 1 – 15.01.2017: NSW

A great day. Clear instruction and fantastic time – allowed to put the theory into practice with much of the day being practical. Very interactive. Would recommend!

Punchfit Presenter: Nick Atkins

Lisa Watt, VISION PERAL TRAINING BUNDALL – Punchfit Level 1 – 5.02.2017: QLD

Fantastic course and very informative, Presenter Kelly was a wealth of knowledge. I would recommend this course to fellow PT’s looking for correct instruction in boxing for fitness.

Punchfit Presenter: Kelly Seif

Sally Morton – Punchfit Level 1 – 4.02.2017: VIC

A great course, easy format to follow, great to be able to complete it in 1 day with no further paperwork, assessments etc.

Punchfit Presenter: Nick Atkins

Renee Smith, A SPLASH OF HEALTH – Punchfit Level 1 – 5.02.2017: QLD

Great day these guys really know their stuff and instill confidence in your ability to deliver quality training sessions

Punchfit Presenter: Nick Atkins

Donna De Lanty, DONNA’S KEEP MOVING FITNESS – Punchfit Level 1 – 5.02.2017: QLD

Had a great time, Ash was authentic, attentive, and lots of fun. Have recommended the course to others, and look forward to the next one.

Punchfit Presenter: Ash Sparkes

Chris Parker, AMNH – Punchfit Level 1 – 22.01.2017: QLD

Loved the class… lots of new and fun ideas to share with my clients…
p.s. ooouuuchhh my latts are so sore ha ha

Punchfit Presenter: Nick Atkins

Tara Connor – Punchfit Level 1 – 28.01.2017: WA

It was so much fun and it all really sunk in. I had no idea how much I had really learnt until I got out there and started using Punchfit with clients! I will definitely be gain more qualifications though Punchfit.

Punchfit Presenter: Nick Atkins

Ashlee Ryan-Frost – Punchfit Level 1 – 22.01.2017: SA

It was a great course and Nick was fantastic. I had lots of fun and would recommend PunchFit to friends and work mates! Nick accommodated my bad back when it got sore which was lovely and thoughtful of him! 10/10 day, thank you 🙂

Punchfit Presenter: Nick Atkins

Natasha Gagnom, FERNWOOD FITNESS – Punchfit Level 1 – 28.01.2017: WA

The presenter was very knowledgeable on this course, very motivating and friendly. I thoroughly enjoyed the course and would recommend it to any Personal Trainer to upgrade their skills.

Punchfit Presenter: Nick Atkins

Cherie Te Want – Punchfit Level 1 – 28.01.2017: WA

Awesome course, great content and delivery as well as being a lot of fun.

Punchfit Presenter: Ash Sparkes

Caitlyn Wardie, TATTERSALLS HEALTH & WELLNESS CENTRE – Punchfit Level 1 – 22.01.2017: QLD

Enjoyed the punchfit level 1 course, the presenter Nick was knowledgeable & engaging. The content was good & covered safety concerns with boxing. I look forward to applying this knowledge to my own routines & my sessions with clients.

Punchfit Presenter: Nick Atkins

Scott Bonner – Punchfit Level 1 – 22.01.2017: SA

Was a great layout and the delivery was well done and kept everyone entertaimed and motivated while teaching all the basic skills

Punchfit Presenter: Ash Sparkes

Cameron Lostroh, VISION PERSONAL TRAINING – Punchfit Level 1 – 22.01.2017: QLD

Ash was a comprehensive and confident presenter. He made the session fun and provided constructive criticism that helped me truly grasp the content.

Punchfit Presenter: Ash Sparkes

Christine A Percy, GO MUM! GROUP FITNESS – Punchfit Level 1 – 22.01.2017: QLD

Ash was awesome, made everything entertaining and relatable clearly knew what he was talking about and will definitely recommend the course to other Pt’s 10/10 and will be doing other Punch fit courses

Punchfit Presenter: Ash Sparkes

Jake Rollings, GOODLIFE ALEX HILLS – Punchfit Level 1 – 22.01.2017: QLD

Loved the trainer. He was fantastic; knowledgable and easy to understand.

Punchfit Presenter: Nick Atkins

Misha Adams, TOTAL FOCUS PERSONAL TRAINING – Punchfit Level 1 – 22.01.2017: SA

Absolutely excellent course. Nick was a wealth of knowledge, the course was well paced, and the amount of hands on, prac based content allowed me to really grasp the different techniques that both the boxer and the pad holder will need to use in sessions. Plus I got a good workout in, which is always a bonus!

Punchfit Presenter: Nick Atkins

Katie Wilson, IRON FORGED PHYSIQUES – Punchfit Level 1 – 22.01.2017: SA

great trainer loved that the course was focused more on technique of boxing and safety, lots of fun and learnt heaps.

Punchfit Presenter: Cindy Boniface

Kaitlin Toliopoulos, FOX FITNESS PT – Punchfit Level 1 – 15.01.2017: NSW

Good amount of time spent on Authentic Boxing Strikes and Evasive techniques.
Excellent information provided.

Frank Lauria, TYPE 1 PERSONAL TRAINING – Punchfit Level 1 – 15.01.2017: NSWGood amount of time spent on Authentic Boxing Strikes and Evasive techniques. Excellent information provided

So much information to retain in one day, but explained in great detail and demonstrated with clear instruction, that i am continually remembering and taking notes on what i learnt. great course.

Punchfit Presenter: Kelly Seif

Kimberley Woolan – Punchfit Level 1 – 3.12.2016: VICSo much information to retain in one day, but explained in great detail and demonstrated with clear instruction, that i am continually remembering and taking notes on what i learnt. great course

I highly recommend PunchFit to anyone considering doing a boxing course! It was fun, engaging and presented in a professional yet friendly manner. The instructors kept it interesting during theory components, and made sure everyone felt confident with what was learnt. Definitely worth the time and money!

 

Miray Aksakalli, BAROSSA AQUATIC & FITNESS – Punchfit Level 1 – 11.12.2016: SA

I thoroughly enjoyed the course the skills and techniques taught were easily followed anf explained. I was exhausted afterwards but left with a smile on my face filled with confidence in my Punchfit boxing knowledge.

Punchfit Presenter: Ash Sparkes

Alison Roberts – Punchfit Level 1 – 10.12.2016: WA

This course was great! Not only did we get instruction on technique, we also came away with some brilliant resources to use with our own clients. Would definitely recommend this course to others, even absolute beginners to boxing, like I was.

Sonia Crozier, FERNWOOD FITNESS – Punchfit Level 1 – 11.12.2016: QLD

Kelly & the team were awesome! The course and trainers were so informative and helpful. Absolutely loved the course!

Punchfit Presenter: Kelly Seif

Krishna Mazumdea – Punchfit Level 1 – 3.12.2016: VIC

Awesome Presenter.  Also great course and atmosphere.

Kylie Mclean, NEW DIMENSIONS HEALTH CLUB, Punchfit Level 1 – 13.11.2016: NSW

Great communication skills and interaction.

Jenny Naked, RAW FITNESS – Punchfit Level 1 – 18.09.2016

“Outstanding course for all PT’s, whether experienced or just starting out, felt well equipped & supported from the great content, theory and practical, and Kelly’s insightful tips from years of experience. If you are planning to use boxing with your PT clients or groups, this course should be top of your priority list!”

Punchfit Presenter: Kelly Seif

Ben Evers, SNAP FITNESS BERWICK – Punchfit Level 1 – 23.07.2016: VIC

“Being pretty fresh in the PT world, this course has given me confidence and a good head start to introduce this in to my business. Clients are keen-as for it, as am I – can’t wait to hit the gym Monday!”

 

Bec Jamieson, ACTIV8 FOR LIFE – Punchfit Level 1 – 24.07.2016: SA

“Highly recommend doing this course. I will be back to do the other courses soon.”

Punchfit Presenter: Vu Nguyen

Stephen Edwards, GOODLIFE HEALTH CLUBS ROYAL PARK – Punchfit Level 1 – 24.07.2016: SA

“Course was good and informative. Covered all bases well, including proper stance, guard, punch techniques, defense techniques, stretching, warm up routines, footwork routines and proper padwork.”

Punchfit Presenter: Reece Ursich

Chris Bond – Punchfit Level 1 – 16.07.2016: WA

“Heaps of fun. Trainer knew what she was talking about, got everyone involved and just made the whole class super fun and interesting.
I would definitely recommend this course to people.”

Punchfit Presenter: Bibiyana Yip

Jamie Brookes, VISION PERSONAL TRAINING – Punchfit Level 1 – 9.07.2016: NSW

“Good overall course with plenty of techniques and combos to utilise with my clients.
I would definitely recommend this course to others and I want to do another course with Punchfit.”

Punchfit Presenter: Ash Sparkes

Adam Mills, 360 FITNESS CLUB – Punchfit Level 1 – 17.07.2016: TAMWORTH

“heidi was an amazing instructing made everything easy to understand an corrected technique wherever it was need in an amazing manner an delivered her communication amazingly”

Punchfit Presenter: Heidi Strohschon

Hamish Millane, VISION PERSONAL TRAINING BURLEIGH HEADS – Punchfit Level 1 – 17.07.2016: BYRON BAY

“It was great course and I definitely learnt the correct techniques which I can now pass on. Reece knew his stuff and was very easy to get along with and was always helpful if you had further questions. I would recommend this course to others.”

Jayd King – Punchfit Level 1 – 16.07.2016: WA

“I learnt alot about safe technique and enjoyed performing it all in combinations.”

Punchfit Presenter: Reece Ursich

Josh Phillips, LIVE LIFE GET ACTIVE – Punchfit Level 1 – 16.07.2016: WA

“I had fun. Reece is a good trainer and I will be back to do more courses though you guys!!”

Punchfit Presenter: Reece Ursich

Peter Varga, FIGHTCROSS PERTH – Punchfit Level 1 – 16.07.2016: WA

“It was great to be trained by someone with so much knowledge!”

Punchfit Presenter: Reece Ursich

Jessica Petchell – Punchfit Level 1 – 16.07.2016: WA

Technically the course is excellent as it helped me unlearn errors accumulated over 10 years in gyms (not Vision Personal training). ……
The pace was good and it made us realise how much more we need to learn about boxing. Also the format was good as we had a partner we came back to but also changed partners constantly to give us exposure to different style of people.
The other positive for me was the day of the course, Saturday as it did not interfere with the working week.
Overall good value for money…

Punchfit Presenter: Bibiyana Yip

Peter Holczer, VISION FRENCH FOREST – Punchfit Level 1 – 9.07.2016: NSW

“Hello
I have done Level 1 and 2 of Punchfit, only to find out that you dont need to do Level 1. However,  I got so much from the first course that I found it more valuable then what we learnt in Level 2.

I feel you should make it compulsory for all to do Level 1 before level 2, otherwise consider changing the name and remove the ‘Level 2’ label if a level 1 isnt compulsory.

Just another thing, I like Punchfit over Thump because you teach correct technique and this gets people into good habits.”

Punchfit Presenter: Reece Ursich

Leanne Anderson, CRAZYFIT X-TRAINING – Punchfit Level 1 – 25.06.2016: WA

“I learnt a lot during the day. Mainly about how to run myself as a business thanks!”

Punchfit Presenter: Bibiyana Yip

Jeffrey Llanes – Punchfit Level 1 – 9.07.2016: NSW

“Loved it, I thought Jim was incredibly knowledgeable and his pointers for teaching and making information stick was awesome.”

Punchfit Presenter: Jim O’Donnell

Vanessa Wilson, WILLOW FITNESS – Punchfit Level 1 – 25.06.2016: TASMANIA

“Thanks for an amazing day!! I really enjoyed getting back to the fundamentals of boxing & throughout the day I found myself tidying up my own technique. Looking forward to passing my new wealth of know”

Punchfit Presenter: Nick Atkins

Glennice Leslie, KAMO COMMUNITY FITNESS HUB – Punchfit Level 1 – 2.07.2016: NEW ZEALAND

“The day was extremely well organized and presented, Nick clearly knows his stuff, and how to deliver it effectively.
My only suggestion would be that there be more time/thought allocated to “one-to-many” type training (if possible).”

Punchfit Presenter: Nick Atkins

Dean Campbell, PETONE BOXING – Punchfit Level 1 – 3.07.2016: NEW ZEALAND

“Great instructions
learnt a lot
Been able to introduce a few things into personal training sessions already.”

Punchfit Presenter: Nick Atkins

Damian Jacobs, SWET – Punchfit Level 1 – 3.07.2016: NEW ZEALAND

“Great course and very in depth with loads of practical workouts. On completing this day course I now have the confidence and knowledge of providing my clients with a safe, effective and fun boxing workout!
Thanks Nick!”
Regards Frances Beggs (FitBods NZ)

Punchfit Presenter: Nick Atkins

Frances Beggs, FITBODS NZ – Punchfit Level 1 – 2.0.2016: NEW ZEALAND

“I was very pleased with the content and presentation. It was good to get up skilled and to revisit techniques. Nick was professional, encouraging and helpful.
I recommend to all. Deb”

Punchfit Presenter: Nick Atkins

Debra-Lee Julian, TWF BOOTCAMP UPPER HUTT – Punchfit Level 1 – 3.07.2016: NEW ZEALAND

The presenter made sure everyone was at the same level of understanding before moving on to next section. He was able to answer all questions asked.

Punchfit Presenter: Nick Atkins

Lance Miller-Hanton, OLYMPIC POOLS AND FITNESS CENTRE – Punchfit Level 1 – 2.07.2016: NEW ZEALAND

“I thoroughly enjoyed the course and thought Nick was an excellent presenter and also that his instructions were clear and easy to understand. I would definitely recommend and encourage others to do this course when it’s in Wellington next”

Ana Pereira, PETONE BOXING CLUB – Punchfit Level 1 – 3.07.2016: NEW ZEALAND

“Was nervous as I didn’t know what to expect, But was pleasantly surprised. Very professional, educational and enjoyable.
Well presented – learnt a lot in regards to how technique etc has changed over the years.
I”m glad that I was able to participate. What I have learnt I can pass on.
Thank you {awesome}”

Punchfit Presenter: Nick Atkins

Helen Collis – Punchfit Level 1 – 3.07.2016: NEW ZEALAND

“Heidi was a fabulous course instructor. Thoroughly enjoyed the course and how it was delivered.”

Punchfit Presenter: Heidi Strohschon

Jaimie McMillan – Punchfit Level 1 – 29.05.2016: QLD

“Trainer Reece knew his stuff and keeps a clean and tidy gym.”

Punchfit Trainer: Reece Ursich

Craig Blake, MIDLIFEFITNESS – Punchfit Level 1- 25.06.2016: WA

“Spiro was awesome. His instructions were clear and he made the day enjoyable.”

Michelle Emery, SWEAT AND INSPIRE – Punchfit Level 1 – 26.06.2016: SA

“Teaching is an art and the presenter was a master of the art of teaching.
The course was very enjoyable and well structured and was hard but not so hard that you do not appreciate and enjoy the journey.
All in all it was an exhilarating experience that I would definitely recommend.”

Punchfit Presenter: Nick Atkins

Ardashir U Ahmed – Punchfit Level 1 – 18.06.2016: WA

“It was great to learn boxing its a excellent workout to do and is good for clients and yourself to
I liked every technique”

Punchfit Presenter: Spiro Darzanos

Mychajlo Wolianskyj – Punchfit Level 1 – 26.06.2016: SA

“The trainer was informative, encouraging and very helpful with tips on applying the learnings from the course.”

Punchfit Presenter: Spiro Darzanos

Jocelyn Morrison Butler – Punchfit Level 1 – 26.06.2016: SA

“Loved it, cannot wait for my next one. Super happy to be able to now offer a new addition of training to my clients.”

Punchfit Presenter: Spiro Darzanos

Jessica Richardson, ACTIVE-EIGHT PERSONAL TRAINING – Punchfit Level 1 – 27.06.2016: SA

“Hi I enjoyed the course and I look forward to introducing boxing classes to my clients. ”

Punchfit Presenter: Jim O’Donnell

Jo Cordell-Cooper, ACTIVE SOLUTIONS AND HEALTH NETWORK – Punchfit Level 1 – 25.06.2016: TAS

“Would be good over 2 days as get more practice and less to take in on one day.”

Punchfit Presenter: Nick Atkins

Heidi Van Rooyen – Punchfit Level 1 – 18.06.2016: WA

“Nick was full of fantastic knowledge and presented a really fun course. I learnt a lot and had a great day.”

Punchfit Presenter: Nick Atkins

Ash Meaden – Punchfit Level 1 – 18.06.2016: WA

“Really enjoyed the course.. Ash was an excellent instructor and very knowledgeable and professional. So glad I did this course. Can’t wait to learn more from PUNCHFIT.”

Punchfit Presenter: Ash Sparkes

Graham Drake, GLOBE HEALTH CLUB – Punchfit Level 1 – 19.06.2016: QLD

“Our instructor Ash was very thorough and informative. He bought a fun and knowledgeable aspect to the course and made everyone feel comfortable and confident no matter what their level was.”

Punchfit Presenter: Ash Sparkes

Brooke Conan – Punchfit Level 1 – 19.06.2016; QLD

“I think reading the manual first would have been a bonus. Nick is a great presenter.
Great methodical, simple demonstrations, instructions and corrections.
Well Structured. It flowed and you spent your day on the practical learning of doing it.
Thank you. Learned allot and really enjoyed the course.
Thanks Nick. You’re very focused and delivered a great course.”

Punchfit Presenter: Nick Atkins

Gerlinde Keough, BRAG FIT – Punchfit Level 1 – 18.05.2016: WA

“Great course and well instructed by Ash Sparkes.”

Punchfit Presenter: Ash Sparkes

Aaron Jones – Punchfit Level 1 – 19.06.2016: QLD

“Thoroughly enjoyed the day, Bibi was great easy to understand and loved that she was willing to give us more than what was outlined… Very approachable, I’ve attended quite a few courses and have come across presenters that make themselves come across unapproachable…”

Punchfit Presenter: Bibiyana Yip

Sandra Ranieri, STEPBYSTEP FITNESS & PERSONAL TRAINING – Punchfit Level 1 – 19.06.2016: NSW

Good Value.

Punchfit Presenter: Jim O’Donnell

Michael Malcotti – Punchfit Level 1 -18.06.2016: VIC

“When I was looking for a Boxing course, I wanted something more than just “how to run a class”. Bibi had such an amazing passion and belief in what she does. I feel the same way about my training. About the integrity of the skill and knowledge required to teach clients. This course was exactly what I needed. It made me feel like I was given a strong foundation, but inspired me to enhance my skills with practice and curiosity.”

Punchfit Presenter: Bibiyana Yip

Margaret Theodor, C-LIFE HEALTH CLUB – Punchfit Level 1 – 19.06.2016: NSW

“Very professional, fun and interesting. Presenter was very informed, presented clearly and made the hard work fun. One of the best trainings I have completed to date, Thankyou so much.”

Punchfit Presenter: Bibiyana Yip

Kerri Doherty – Punchfit Level 1 – 19.06.2016: NSW

“The course was amazing, I loved every minute of it and learnt so much.”

Punchfit Presenter: Julie Roche

Brooke Hayden, GENESIS FITNESS – Punchfit Level 1 – 20.05.2016: NSW

“This course was fantastic! The trainer has so much knowledge and the atmosphere was great! everybody was friendly. Had a ball!”

Punchfit Presenter: Kelly Seif

Adele Gilding, LIFESTYLE PERSONAL FITNESS – Punchfit Level 1 – 12.06.2016: VIC

“Absolutely loved the course! Kelly was an excellent trainer and did a beautiful job in training myself and others to become certified Boxfit instructors. Kelly did a great job at explaining and demonstrating the correct form to all the punches, as well as explaining some of the incorrect ways taught elsewhere. Loved the course and will continue to up my qualifications through Punchfit.”

Punchfit Presenter: Kelly Seif

Blake Gattringer-Coghlan – Punchfit Level 1 – 9.04.2016: ACT

“Good course! Great presenter. Relaxed and enjoyable atmosphere while working hard at the same time.”

Punchfit Presenter: Spiro Darzanos

Joanne Pisani – BOXING FOR FITNESS (BFF) – Punchfit Level 2 – 19.06.2016: SA

“Course presented well, great lecturer, was always corrected when doing something wrong, so felt like we were always been watched and looked after and we weren’t just numbers in a room.”

Punchfit Presenter: Simon Boyd

Korie Bowen, BOOST HEALTH & FITNESS – Punchfit Level 1 – 28.05.2016: WA

“Really enjoyed my punchfit trainer course, everyone was really helpful and encouraging with eachother, we all learnt some new skills and the atmosphere for the whole day was great. I look forward to teaching my clients the skills I learnt through this course.”

Punchfit Presenter: Kelly Seif

Aimee Corkill, MITCHELL SHIRE LEISURE CENTRE – Punchfit Level 1 – 23.04.2016: VIC

“Absolutely loved taking part in doing the course! Jim at Jim’s MMA was a great instructor and I learnt so much and would reccommend others to do this! Can’t wait to put it in practice!”

Punchfit Presenter: Jim O’Donnell

Talia Cochrane – Punchfit Level 1 – 12.06.2016: VIC

“Great programs happy to be part of the PunchFit team!”

Punchfit Presenter: Simon Boyd

Reece Uriich, REVOLUTION TRAINING CENTER – Punchfit Level 1 – 15.06.2016: WA

“Our trainer Scott was awesome”

Punchfit Presenter: Scott Williams

Channel Nossiter – Kick Pad Instructor – 29.05.2016: ACT

“Thoroughly enjoyed this course, everything about it was a pleasure to be a part of. From the easy contact and that extra bit of info I was after from Nick in the office, To the awesome course that Kelly ran here in Melbourne. I learned a lot of new skills and better still, ways to teach these skills to use and build up my business. Thanks heaps to the Punchfit team for an enjoyable and well driven course. I will definitely be back to upscale even further in the near future!!”

Punchfit Presenter: Kelly Seif

Steve Turner, TURNAROUND HEALTH & FITNESS – Punchfit Level 1 – 12.06.2016: vVIC

“Excellent course, packed with useful information. Well structured and interesting.
I learnt so much that I did not know from 8 years of doing boxing fitness classes.”

Punchfit Presenter: Kelly Seif

Judy Crundall, ACE HEALTH – Punchfit Level 1 – 12.06.2016: VIC

“The punchfit course was fantastic even for someone has been training with a boxing/kickboxing trainer. There was lots of things I hadn’t learnt with footwork and drills I can do with my clients – can’t wait to do another one soon.”

Punchfit Presenter: Kelly Seif

Kellie Dean, CROSSFIT, GROVEDALE – Punchfit Level 1 – 12.06.2016: VIC

“Learnt some good skills, professional delivery, tweeked a calf muscle, ice was given.”

Punchfit Presenter: Nick Atkins

John Preston, GOLD COAST SURF ACADEMY – Punchfit Level 2 – 28.05.2016: QLD

“The Punchfit level 1 course presented by Jim O’DONNELL was a well organised and well presented course. The presenter was a wealth of knowledge and made the day very enjoyable and the content was easy to learn and the teaching que’s given made it easy to pass onto my future clients. I can’t wait to complete more courses later along the track.”

Punchfit Presenter: Jim O’Donnell

Belinda O’Donnell – JIM’S MMA HEALTH & FITNESS – Punchfit Level 1 – 12.06.2016: VIC

“It was very fun to see how the punch shield can incorporate martial arts and fitness.”

Punchfit Presenter: Nick Atkins

Joshua Francois, ODINSEYEFITNESS – Punchfit Level 1 – 4.06.2016: QLD

“My trainer was awesome. I learnt so much and he helped us all so much on the day. It was beneficial when he picked us up on things we weren’t doing correct etc. To help us out and make us do it all correctly.”

Punchfit Presenter: Jim O’Donnell

Courtney Taylor – Punchfit Level 1 -12.06.2016: VIC

“The presenter was amazing, you could tell that boxing was her passion and she had to much information to share. Left feeling very inspired.”

Punchfit Presenter: Bibiyana Yip

Mardi Schulz – Punchfit Level 1 – 21.05.2016: NSW

“Nick was great, he was very informative and professional. Awesome session filled with lots of knowledge. Thanks Nick for a great educational sweat session.”

Punchfit Presenter: Nick Atkins

Shekel Parsons – Punchfit Level 2 – 4.06.2016: QLD

“Great Day! Thank you to Heidi for instructing, sharing her experience, and assisting in developing new skills for myself.” 🙂

Punchfit Presenter: Heidi Strohschon

Bianca Hubbard, BEE-FIT PERSONAL TRAINING AUSTRALIA – Group X® Level 1A

“This course is a lot of fun but also teaches a lot, the Presenters had a lot of hands on experience and very good with their explanations.”

Punchfit Presenter: Nick Atkins

Lisa Cash, FIT UP FITNESS GYM – Punchfit Level 2 – 4.06.2016: QLD

“One of the best experiences I have had.”

Punchfit Presenter: Kelly Seif

Tanner Pilehvar – Punchfit Level 1 – 28.05.2016: VIC

“Heidi was very informative & helpful. I really enjoyed the course”

Punchfit Presenter: Heidi Strohschon

Rachael Creese – Punchfit Level 1 – 4.06.2016: QLD

“It was a great course. We learnt how to box with proper technique. Would recommend this course to friends.”

Punchfit Presenter: Kelly Seif

Atixhe (TJ) Belfiore – Punchfit Level 1 – 28.05.2016: VIC

“Heidi, my course instructor was amazing and inspiring. She had such a wealth of experience within the fitness industry and as an actual boxer. I would hope to have her again when I book future Punchfit courses down the track as I could’ve spent another few days absorbing her knowledge and experience.”

Punchfit Presenter: Heidi Strohschon

Fiona Keable, SNAP FITNESS, GYMPIE – Punchfit Level 1 – 29.05.2016: QLD

“Heidi was awesome as usual ,great instruction and lots of fun!”

Punchfit Presenter: Heidi Strohschon

Laurie West, JETTS – Punchfit Level 1 – 29.05.2016: QLD

“The course was very helpful and the instructor was very detailed about technique, verbal skills, and communication with clients. Would highly recommend this tour”

Punchfit Presenter: Jim O’Donnell

Emily Nalu – Punchfit Level 2 – 26.06.2016: TAS

“Good instructor and information. Made me feel confident in using this new knowledge.”

Punchfit Presenter: Heidi Strohschon

Michele Taylor, LIVING IN FITNESS TRAINING (LIFT) – Punchfit Level 1 – 29.05.2016: QLD

“The course was much more professional and involved than I thought it would be. I was thrilled to be learning real boxing moves and surprised by the amount we were taught. Our presenter Heidi was excellent and made sure we all understood the moves. My only negative was the volume of music in the gym, it was really loud and made it a little difficult to hear, other than that it was all great. Thanks.”

Punchfit Presenter: Heidi Strohschon

Vanessa Fraser, ENERGY4LIFE PERSONAL TRAININING – 29.05.2016: QLD

“Kell was awesome. His experience and patience showed during the entire day.”

Punchfit Presenter: Kelly Seif

Adrian Henry, YOUR TRAINING ZONE – Punchfit Level 1 – 29.05.2016: VIC

“Vu & Sophie from VFit were fantastic instructors and I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is interested in learning to become a Punchfit instructor.”

Punchfit Presenter: Vu Nguyen

Bao Le, THE PARKS RECREATION & SPORTS CENTRE – Punchfit Level 1 – 29.05.2016: SA

“Nick really has a talent for getting people comfortable with trying out all of the movements and not only does he supply trainees with all of the relevant information for the course he goes out of his way to touch on certain details for those who need them. Whether you’re seeking knowledge, a certificate or something to do for the day; Nick Atkins provides you with this and more.”

Punchfit Presenter: Nick Atkins

Tristan St Leon – Group X® Level 1A – 28.05.2016: QLD

“Great course teaching you correct technique for basic skills required, Heidi was was very knowledgeable and very easy to follow would highly recommend the course to other people wanting to lure the correct technique for boxing in the fitness industry.”

Punchfit Presenter: Heidi Strohschon

Leisa Eather, TIM VAUGHAN PERSONAL TRAINING – 29.05.2016: QLD

“I enjoyed the course and learned new skills, the instructor had very good communication skills while explaining a new skill.”

Punchfit Presenter: Heidi Strohschon

Esteban Zamora – Punchfit Level 1 – 29.05.2016: QLD

“Awesome trainer, awesome team.. Learnt lots..”

Punchfit Presenter: Scott Williams

Grace Hayes, XT NRG FIT – Punchfit Level 1 – 28.05.2016: ACT

“Fantastic trainer – learnt a great deal.:\”

Punchfit Presenter: Scott Williams

Amanda Stanley – Punchfit Level 1 – 28.05.2016: ACT

“Was great fun, learn’t a lot and worked hard!!”

Punchfit Presenter: Simon Boyd

Stacey Hurst, CATFIT – Punchfit Level 1 – 21.05.2016: WA

“Fantastic an well run course. Thanks Julie for sharing your vast knowledge with us.”

Punchfit Presenter: Julie Roche

Verinia Johnston, GET FIT WITH FRIENDS – Punchfit Level 1 – 21.05.2016: NSW

“A really enjoyable course. Plenty of content with some fresh ideas, particularly the kicks. A fun learning environment with a relaxed atmosphere.”

Punchfit Presenter: Julie Roche

Nicola Jones, LIVE LIFE GET ACTIVE MASTER TRAINER – Punchfit Level 2 – 22.05.2016: NSW

“Thoroughly enjoyed my punchfit trainer level 1 course Simon is a very knowledgeable and prossessional trainer.”

Punchfit Presenter: Simon Boyd

Gareth Simmons, GARETH SIMMONS PERSONAL TRAINER – Punchfit Level 1 – 21.05.2016: W

“Great instruction. Really enjoyed it, and learnt a lot.”

Punchfit Trainer: Simon Boyd

Paul Brown – Punchfit Level 1 – 21.05.2016: WA

“Was an excellent course!”

Punchfit Presenter: Simon Boyd

Shantell Havlin, SHANTELL HAVLIN PERSONAL TRAINING – Punchfit Level 1 – 21.05.2016: WA

“Great trainer very helpful.”

Punchfit Presenter: Bibiyana Yip

Rebecca Ussia, ANYTIME FITNESS – Punhcfit Level 1 – 21.05.2016: NSW

“OUTSTANDING !!! CANT WAIT TILL KICK BOXING!!!”

Punchfit Presenter: Jule Roche

Jason Winter, WINTERS FITNESS – Punchfit Level 1 – 20.05.2016: NSW

“Well organised and well presented course.
Our trainer julie was excellent, soft spoken and very lively. I would Love to attend her sessions again.
I’m confident with boxing techniques after doing Trainer course level 1 and will definitely recommend to my friends, family and others.
Looking forward to do Trainer level 2.”

Punchfit Presenter: Julie Roche

Navajo Sandhu – Punchfit Level 1 – 20.05.2016: NSW

“I was very happy with this course, the Presenter, she was awesome.

The course had very smart boxing circuit and i enjoyed every beat of it.

I definitely recommend this boxing course to all the PT out there.”

Punchfit Presenter: Julie Roche

Dinkha Dinkha, BODY TORQUE – Punchfit Level 1 – 20.05.2016: NSW

“Awesome. Fun. Kick Ass (Literally)”

Punchfit Presenter: Kelly Seif

Christopher Barrett – Punchfit Level 2 – 15.05.2016: VIC

“Julie was a great trainer, very knowledgeable and very respectful of time. She displayed great control of the group and amazing knowledge of the course content. Highly recommended Trainer!”

Alexandre Sin Kwok Wong, DYNAMIC HEALTH & FITNESS – Punchfit Level 1 – 20.05.2016: NSW

“You can really tell that Kelly has a many years of experience behind him and knowledge to support what he is teaching down at PUNCH.
Can not wait to start my LVL 2! The most authentic boxing technique course you’ll ever find!”

Punchfit Presenter: Kelly Seif

Patricia Beaton, PHIIT, MELBOURNE – Punchfit Level 1 – 14.05.2016: VIC

“Excellent delivery of the lesson. Kelly was very knowledgeable and very experienced. I felt I was in good hands and was very excited learning all the skills. The whole day went very quickly and I had a lot of fun.”

Punchfit Presenter: Kelly Seif

Zarah Adaniel – Punchfit Level 1 – 14.05.2016: VIC

“Kick Pad Course was a blast, The Presenter, Spiro was an absolute champ and you could tell he’s passionate about kickboxing.”

Punchfit Presenter: Spiro Darzanos

Daniel Conley, RISE BEYOND HEALTH & FITNESS AUSTRALIA – Kick Pad™ Instructor Course – 15.05.2016: SA

“A Fantastic hands on and informative training session.
I would highly recommend to all personal trainers.”

Punchfit Trainer: Kelly Seif

Reannon May – Punchfit Level 1 – 14.05.2016: VIC

“This course was great. I learnt so much for myself and my clients.”

Punchfit Presenter:  Kelly Seif

Amy Demario – Punchfit Level 2 – 15.05.2016: VIC

“Excellent trainer and great course.”

Punchfit Presenter: Nick Atkins

Elise Petty – Punchfit Level 1 – 8.05.2016: WA

“Very good, enjoyable and challenging.”

Punchfit Presenter: Kelly Seif

Tracey Falzon – Punchfit Level 1 – 23.04.2016: VIC

“What a great course lead by an awesome facilitator. Nick was awesome, he was not intimidating, clearly knew his information and ensured the day flowed. Thanks Nick, and I would definitely do another course with you guys.”

Punchfit Presenter: Nick Atkins

Paula Radke, GETTINFIT – GROUP & PERSONAL FITNESS – Punchfit Level 1 – 08.05.2016: WA

“Spiro was an excellent presenter, he was able to make everyone feel comfortable and was quite helpful throughout the day. I would highly recommend sessions that are conducted by Spiro/Punchfit.
His knowledge, experience and skills show from the way he teaches and instructs.”

Punchfit Presenter: Spiros Darzanos

Dundas Vi, DVFITNESS – Group X Combat Level 1A – 10.04.2016: sa

“Awesome course and awesome instructor.”

Punchfit Presenter: Simon Boyd

Justin Serret, ANYTIME FITNESS – Punchfit Level 2 – 30.04.2016: WA

“Trainer created a fun & friendly environment.
Very approachable and knowledgeable .
Would definitely recommend this course to people who are interested in changing up their training sessions”

Punchfit Presenter: Kelly Seif

Ilias Kotsiras, BODYFIT 180 – Punchfit Level 1 – 23.04.2016: VIC

“The course was very practical and fun! Good cues for technique and plenty of opportunity to practice what we were learning.”

Punchfit Presenter: Cindy Boniface

David Hood – Punchfit Level 1 – 10.04.2016: NSW

“I had such an amazing experience! Bibi is such an awesome presenter/coach.
I would highly recommend this course!”

Punchfit Presenter: Bibiana Yip

Anita Akers, BUF FITNESS, NEWCASTLE – Group X Combat Level 1A – 23.04.2016: NSW

“Fantastic course. Instructor Kelly was a brilliant, friendly and engaging presenter. Such an amazing amount of knowledge and he explained the techniques and reasoning behind them very clearly. He was also patient with beginners, such as myself and wasn’t intimidating. I left feeling I had gained such important fundamental skills that I can utilise myself as well as share with others. I would highly recommend this course!”

Punchfit Presenter: Kelly Seif

Wendy Tharle, FRESH START PERSONALISED FITNESS – Punchfit Level 1 – 23.04.2016: VIC

“Great course, highly recommend it. Got a lot out of it” 🙂

Punchfit Presenter: Cindy Boniface

Jennifer Dabbak, AUSTRALIAN INSTITUTE OF FITNESS – Punchfit Level 1 – 10.04.2016: NSW

“Was a great learning experience, especially Heidi was an awesome trainer and made it easier to understand. Was great that it was a technical course not a boxercised based program.

Punchfit Presenter: Heidi Strohschon

Nathan Frew – Punchfit Level 1 – 16.04.2016: QLD

“Overall a great experience and a presenter who took the time to make sure we learned without feeling overwhelmed.”

Punchfit Presenter: Heidi Strohschon

Matthew Barsby, AUSTRALIAN INSTITUTE OF FITNESS – Punchfit Level 1 – 16.04.2016: QLD

“A really well presented course which catered well for all learning styles. I left feeling confident in my newly acquired skills. I look forward to completing the next level.”

Punchfit Presenter: Heidi Strohschon

Rebecca Tink – Punchfit Level 1 – 16.04.2016: QLD

Hey Kelly, thank you for an incredibly informative day. I had a lot of fun and I’m still in a lot of pain LOL.
It reminded me how much I love boxing, and has inspired me to take it back up once I have more free time (I’m working and studying a diploma of counselling full time at the moment).
Once again thank you very much for your time and expertise and all the best 🙂

Punchfit Presenter: Kelly Seif

Bianca Barrot, YMCA SOMERVILLE HEALTH & AQUATIC CENTRE – Punchfit Level 1 – 17.04.2016: VIC

“Too many CEC courses are a complete waste of time and money just to obtain points. I walked away from this feeling like I had gained skills and knowledge that would benefit both myself and my clients. Not a cent wasted!

Punchfit Presenter: Kelly Seif

Mischelle Browning, COMPLETE BALANCE HEALTH & FITNESS – Punchfit Level 1 – 17.04.2016: VIC

“The class content and presenter was excellent.”

Punchfit Presenter: Heidi Strohschon

Mark Varitimos – Punchfit Trainer Level 2 – 17.04.2016: NSW

“I enjoyed the technical aspect to the course and the way it was delivered, I found it was a relaxed environment which enabled the content to be absorbed effectively.”

Punchfit Presenter: Kelly Seif

Melissa Chapman, HALO HEALTH & FITNESS – Punchfit Level 1 – 17.04.2016: VOC

“Thank you! really refined previous things I had learnt. I wish I had of done the course 1 year ago! A solid foundation for any trainer who is going to start using Boxing in their clients fitness routines.”

Punchfit Presenter: Kelly Seif

Vivienne Tatnell, VLT PT – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 17.04.2016: VIC

“Great day, enthusiastic (and patient) instructor. Looking forward to developing my skills and attending another course in the future!”

Punchfit Presenter: Kelly Seif

Lisa Britt, BRITTFITT – Punchfit Level 1 – 17.04.2016: VIC

“The course was a great day. There’s a lot of moves to master so I would recommend continued training with PunchFit to make sure you can talk the talk and punch the punch 😉
I’ll be going along to another session ASAP !”

Punchfit Presenter: Cindy Boniface

Gavin Oulton, GET FIT TOGETHER – Punchfit Level 1 – 10.04.2016: NSW

“Boxing at any level is great, thank you PunchFit.”

Punchfit Presenter: Cindy Boniface

Matt Guzzardi, GUZZFIT TRAINING – Punchfit Level 1 – 10.04.2016: NSW

“Kelly showed us a high level of skill toward the course. I was happy with the way it was run and that he took the time to perfect each person.”

Punchfit Presenter: Kelly Seif

Jodie Wilson, FERNWOOD, WODEN – Punchfit Level 2 – 10.04.2016: ACT

“Absolultley phenomenal course!
Kelly made it enjoyable but made me feel extremely confident in him with what he does. Couldn’t rate it high enough!
Thank you so so so much!” 😀

Punchfit Presenter: Kelly Seif

Madeleine Groves, ANYTIME FITNESS – Punchfit Level 1 – 9.04.2016: ACT

” This Punchfit course was outstanding and the instructor was very thorough with how to apply technique and correct combinations , totally enjoyed it”

Punchfit Presenter: Spiro Darzanos

Tim Koopman, THINKFIT HEALTH & FITNESS – GroupX Combat Level 1A – 10.04.2016: SA

“This course was amazing! It was an absolute pleasure to be a part of Kelly’s class.
Kelly was a brilliant educator, I felt as if I took so much knowledge away with me, even though it was a short course! I found this course also a lot of fun, which to me is extremely important when trying to learn something a little out of your comfort zone.
I noticed Kelly took the time to give support one on one with anyone who was struggling. This was most encouraging. Thank you for such an amazing experience. I would recommend Punchfit to anyone and everyone. ”
Haidee-Jane

Punchfit Presenter: Kelly Seif

Haidee-Jane Pressley, ANYTIME FITNESS, YOUNG – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 9.04.2016: ACT

“Kelly is incredible with his teaching methods. He teaches technique and methods that allow for the experience of the client to be top class. Highly recommend.”

Punchfit Presenter: Kelly Seif

James Hay, XCELER8 24HR FITNESS – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 9.04.2016: ACT

“I now have so much respect for the art of boxing. I learned so much and totally enjoyed the course”.

Punchfit Presenter: Kelly Seif

Mark Levy, MPL FIT N WELL – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 9.04.2016: ACT

“Working with Kelly was fantastic, his ability to teach was remarkable and his skills and experience are at the top of the fitness industry. I was thrilled with the class and walked away with some great skills and things to cognitive working on. Definitely recommend this course to others.

Punchfit Presenter: Kelly Seif

Shelley West – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 9.04.2016: ACT

“Great coach, great course”.

Punchfit Presenter: Kelly Seif

Reece Putorak, YMCA – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 9.04.2016: act

“Presenter was Great! Made the course very enjoyable.”

Punchfit Presenter: Kelly Seif

Madeline Lumley, PARLIAMENT HOUSE HEALTH & RECREATION CENTRE – Punchfit Trainer Course Level 1 – 9.04.2016: ACT

“Great course, Kelly was amazing and very easy to learn from.
Course was excellent and I learnt great new skills to develop personally and as a trainer.”

Punchfit Presenter: Kelly Seif

Kate Townsend, ANYTIME FITNESS – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 9.04.2016: ACT

“I loved this course!!!
The instructors are great, passionate and strive to make you learn as much as possible without getting left behind!
A great overall experience!
I’ll be back to do the Kick Pad Instructor Course and the Level 2 in boxing quite soon!!

Punchfit Presenter: Nick Atkins

Samantha O’Neill, THE WELL IT’S ABOUT TIME STRENGTHENING – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 2.04.2016: QLD

“An absolutely amazing course. Even though I don’t have a background in fitness I was able to understand and apply what was being taught.

Lauren and Nick are very knowledgable and really help participants to understand the Punchfit® brand, techniques and philosophy. They teach the course with utmost integrity and promote a great Punchfit culture.”

Punchfit Presenter: Nick Atkins

Michelle Francis – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 2.04.2016: QLD

“The class was great I had an awesome time and thought that everything was explained really well.”

Punchfit Presenter: Nick Atkins

Mitch Terrick, ANYTIME FITNESS – Kick Pad™ Instructor – 3.04.2016: QLD

“Awesome and most enjoyable course! Thoroughly enjoyed it!”

Punchfit Presenter: Cindy Boniface

 

Noemi Ratcliff, DARE TO BE FIT – Kick Pad™ Instructor – 13.03.2016: NSW

Corrected some bad habits I had gotten into
Has added a number of variations to training sessions that I run.

Punchfit Presenter: Spiro Darzanos

Lachlan Cameron-Smith, THE STUDIO TRAINER – Punchfit Trainer Level 2 – 13.03.16: SA

Vu was excellent and kept the course fun and informative! He answered any questions we had and made sure we had the techniques perfect! Loved the day, great fun and I learned heaps!

Punchfit Presenter: Vu Nguyen

Anna Moudraguelia, ADELAIDE AQUATIC CENTRE – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 20.03.16: SA

Excellent course and a great introduction to boxing.
Great instructor, made the environment comfortable and very knowledgeable on the subject.

Punchfit Presenter: Simon Boyd

Sean Celenza – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 19.03.16: WA

Great real knowledge of boxing and practical application for clients/members.

Punchfit Presenter:  Heidi Strohschon

Deanne Sing, UFITNESS 24/7 – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 13.03.2016: QLD

Instructor was fantastic! Explained everything thoroughly, was great fun!

Punchfit Presenter: Simon Boyd

Sharis Cooper – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 19.03.16: WA

Fantastic day with Julie. Brilliant instruction and encouragement. Punchfit was the best course I’ve done all year!

Punchfit Presenter: Cindy Boniface

Chantelle Jary, LIVE LIFE GET ACTIVE – Punchfit Trainer Level 2 – 20.03.2016: NSW

I learnt so much from this course and thought it was really well run and although it was hard work I enjoyed it!

Punchfit Presenter: Cindy Boniface

Taylah Jarvie – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 30.01.2016: NSW

Enjoyed the course and looking forward to using what I learned in my group fitness classes.

Punchfit Presenter: Simon Boyd

Heidi Matthews, EARN THE BURN – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 19.03.16: WA

Excellent course. Trainer was super friendly and knowledgable – HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Punchfit Presenter: Simon Boyd

Andre Morris, LESCHENAULT LEISURE CENTRE – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 20.03.16: WA

Great Course. Istructor was Clear, easy to understand, accommodating to all students different learing styles and made the class fun.

Punchfit Presenter: Vu Nguyen

Lisetta Mauceri, ZET FIT – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 20.03.16: SA

Excellent course and brilliantly executed to the participants. Everything was clearly demonstrated and explained.

Punchfit Presenter: Simon Boyd

Steven McComb, MACFIT PERSONAL TRAINING – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 19.03.16: WA

Informative and enjoyable day.

Punchfit Presenter:  Simon Boyd

Hayley Gould, HG FITNESS – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 19.03.16: WA

The course instructor was awesome, I learnt a lot, thanks

Punchfit Presenter: Simon Boyd

Hayley French – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 19.03.16: WA

Very Enjoyable Informative Friendly Course
Great Value for money and An Awesome Workout 🙂 – Thankyou Simon

Punchfit Presenter: Simon Boyd

Zowie Harding, ZEBRA FITNESS – Punchfit Trainer Level 2 – 20.03.16: WA

Good course, well explained and fun!

Punchfit Presenter: Simon Boyd

Adrien Toro, GOODLIFE COTTESLOE – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 15.02.16: WA

Heidi was professional knowledgable and patient. She encouraged us to have correct technique in boxing with her wealth of knowledge, she also gave us some general tips about surviving and retaining clients on the fitness industry.

Punchfit Presenter: Heidi Strohschon

Katie Stankovic, LOVE OF LIFE FITNESS – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 13.03.16: QLD

I had fun as I learnt a lot of thing at once, specially holding the pad!, nice place and friendly staffs!, loved being there!

Punchfit Presenter: Kelly Seif

Genet Nigatu, PERSONAL TRAINER – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 5.03.16: VIC

The course was very interactive and hands on which made learning the content and practising class presentation skills easier to learn and retain.

Punchfit Presenter: Spiro Darzanos

Zaynub Matthews, FERNWOOD GYM – Punchfit Trainer Level 2 – 13.03.16: SA

Heidi was a fantastic instructor with amazing knowledge. She presented the course in a fun and friendly way and I learnt a lot from her.

Punchfit Presenter: Heidi Strohschon

Anthony Higgins, ANTHONY HIGGINS PERSONAL TRAINING – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 13.03.16: QLD

Very good course for beginner trainers I felt that the same combo for 3 mins straight or how ever long the rounds were was a bit too long but for beginners thats perfect so great job. Very happy customer 🙂

Punchfit Presenter: Heidi Strohschon

Grant Cole – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 13.03.16: QLD

Great course. Full on workout, incorperated some of the training in my boxing session today and clients enjoyed the combinations. Look forward to coming along to the level 2 course.

Punchfit Presenter: Heidi Strohschon

Dan Booth, ANYTIME FITNESS – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 13.03.16: QLD

I really enjoyed the course – everything was made really clear and broken down into easy to remember steps that will make it much easier to instruct my clients. I also found that the way the day was broken down allowed us to build on our knowledge, as well as repeat things that we found more challenging.

Punchfit Presenter: Heidi Strohschon

Sophie Wyatt, PERSONAL TRAINER – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 13.03.16: QLD

Great concept for PT’s that have no idea about any martial art techniques, very basic and covers everything you should know about proper technique and not simply getting your clients HR up doing “boxercise”

Punchfit Presenter: Heidi Strohschon

Jonathon Allan, NORTH COAST PT/PLUS FITNESS – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 20.02.16: QLD

Andrew was a great presenter and I loved how he continuously came around the group and gave us all some one-on-one time.

Punchfit Presenter:  Andrew Berridge

Alex Rahme – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 6.03.16: NSW

Really good content and awesome coaching by Andrew.

Punchfit Presenter: Andrew Berridge

Fouad Mesdari – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 6.03.16: NSW

Amazing trainer Kelly is. Very knowledgeable and eager to help with our very own businesses.

Punchfit Presenter: Kelly Seif

Patrick David, PATTYFIT PERSONAL TRAINING – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 5.03.16: VIC

Loved the course and the Instructor.

Punchfit Presenter: Kelly Seif

Maria Malik – Punchfit Trainer Level 2 – 6.03.16: VIC

Kell and Jim were super helpful and a wealth of knowledge. I particularly loved the bias on safety as I train women and many in senior years.

Punchfit Presenter: Kelly Seif

Amanda Radovic, FIT FILLY – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 5.03.16: VIC

Great course. Loved the addition of kicks into the combinations. Gets the heart pumping.

Punchfit Presenter: Nick Atkins

Anne Kane, GET KANED – Punchfit Trainer Level 2 – 5.03.16: QLD

Absolutely loved it!

Punchfit Presenter: Nick Atkins

Alain Galope, AJ’s PERSONAL TRAINING – Punchfit Trainer Level 2 – 5.03.16: QLD

I picked up some new ideas to incorporate into my boxing classes & Nick was a great presenter with his experience, lots of fun, & he provided us with a great workout of course!

Punchfit Presenter: Nick Atkins

Peter Cooper – Punchfit Trainer Level 2 – 5.03.16: QLD

Heidi was a great trainer and gave so many little hints and tips throughout the day.
Full on course with the best mix of theory and practice of any course I have done so far.
Well organised and so much fun.

Punchfit Presenter: Heidi Strohschon

Jai Hunter, STRAND FITNESS – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 20.02.16: QLD

I had a great day learning heaps of new skills and am very excited to teach my clients new and fun skills.

Punchfit Presenter: Nick Atkins

Zoe Hannam, 4EVER HEALTH & FITNESS – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 27.02.16: QLD

It was great. I loved the instructor and the course structure.

Aram Tayebi – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 14.02.16: NSW

Vu was a great teacher, very engaging, fun & kept it non boring.  I would recommend him to others wanting to do any of the Punchfit courses.

Punchfit Presenter: Vu Nguyen

Ray Wilson, JETTS GYM – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 28.02.16: SA

Wish they ran more often.  I am very keen to keep doing more of your courses.

Kathi Rogers – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 28.02.16: NSW

Well presented course. Minimal downtime and maximal instruction time was great. High emphasis was placed on learning correct skills and demonstrating correct techniques which was excellent, as opposed to simply physically flogging trainees for the sake of it as can occur elsewhere.

Punchfit Presenter: Nick Atkins

Doug Sheridan, 1ON1 BOXING & FITNESS – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 27.02.16: QLD

Nick really wanted the best results for everyone and this came across. He got in and did everything perfectly.

Punchfit Presenter: Nick Atkins

Tristan St Leon – Punchfit Trainer Level 2 – 28.02.16: QLD

Vu was a great presenter. His knowledge and humour made the day interesting and enjoyable.

Punchfit Presenter:  Vu Nguyen

Melissa Perry – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 28.02.16: SA

Vu was very inspirational. He was really committed to us, he ensured that we didn’t just learn proper technique, but also wanted us to think about our business, how we can use out new skills and really build on our existing knowledge. I would highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to add a little flare to their PT skills.

Punchfit Presenter: Vu Nguyen

Chris Herbert, V Fit – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 28.02.16: SA

Great course great value for money. Come expecting to train though =)

 

Andrew East, TRANSFORM YOU – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 20.02.16: ACT

Great trainer! Very organised and professional.

Punchfit Presenter: Nick Atkins

Bronwyn Fahey, XCELER8, WAGGA – Punchfit Level 1 – 20.02.2016: ACT

Wonderful course and presentation. Very enjoyable day.

Michael Walker, MICK WALKER FITNESS – Punchfit Trainer Level 2 – 31.01.16: NSW

Course was very thorough and I was impressed with Heidi’s level of knowledge and the content covered. Would highly recommend.

Punchfit Presenter: Heidi Strohschon

Sharrie Corcoran – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 20.02.16: QLD

The course was great. Heidi knew her stuff and made the whole day enjoyable

Punchfit Presenter: Heidi Strohschon

Aidan Jenkins – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 20.02.16: QLD

Great support and presentation Plenty of time to learn, practice and have fun with new skills

Punchfit Presenter: Heidi Strohschon

Valerie Lister, PERSONAL TRAINER – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 20.02.16: QLD

This was a fantastic course to cement my skills to ensure I instruct my clients correctly and professionally.

Punchfit Presenter: Heidi Strohschon

Felicity Harper, PERSONAL TRAINER – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 20.02.16: QLD

Amazing training day! Excellent technique instruction and how to translate that for clients to maximise their results and enjoyment of boxing
Exceeding all my expectations

Helen McCulloch, INNISFAIL PCYC – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 20.02.16: QLD

Awesome course had a blast, instructor kept me engaged and learning heaps. Can’t wait to start training people with these methods I’ve been taught.

Punchfit Presenter: Heidi Strohschon

Ashley Rio – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 20.02.16: QLD

“Great seminar! The presenter was excellent and was very concise in his demonstrations and instructions. I found it very enjoyable and gained a lot of knowledge and skills, which will help expand my career as a personal trainer and fitness instructor.”

Punchfit Presenter: Spiro Darzanos

 

 

Jacquelyn Zientara – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 13.02.16: SA

Amazing day spent learning the correct techniques and coaching cues to becoming a boxing trainer. Had an extremely enjoyable time, great value for money under the guide of a very inspirational and amazing teacher. Can’t wait to put the new skills to use!

 

Alicja Slazak – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 14.02.16: NSW

Plenty of information in the course with the right ratio of practical drills.

Punchfit Presenter: Simon Boyd

Joel Bohorquez Carrascal, CAMPEON FITNESS -Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 14.02.16: WA

I enjoyed the course and the presenter- good at what he does.

Punchfit Presenter: Simon Boyd

Darren Allert, HBF ARENA – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 14.02.16: WA

This was a fantastic course which has enhanced my boxing skills. I gained valuable knowledge and practical instructor experience which I can now pass onto my clients. Loved it !!

Punchfit Presenter:  Simon boyd

Nicole Bylund, BODY2ROCK FITNESS – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 14.02.16: WA

Great course, feel a lot more comfortable and confident with technique.  Highly recommended, very knowledgeable and hands on instructors with great teaching skills.

Punchfit Presenter: Kelly Seif

Todd Elliott – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 7.02.16: VIC

Had a brilliant day, I thought I was across most things boxing until it was shown. The technique side of things I was missing, I’ve already used the new skills in a session and my clients loved it!!

Punchfit Presenter: Kelly Seif

Daniel Cleary, KILMORE HEALTH & FITNESS – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 7.02.16: VIC

The course was great, i had tones of fun. yes it was hard as hell BUT was very very inspiring.

Punchfit Presenter: Kelly Seif

Richard Gonzalez, ROCK SOLID GYM FITNESS – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 7.02.16: VIC

Great course enjoyed every minute. Kelly our coach was fantastic and knowledgeable. Can’t wait to start training my clients!

Punchfit Presenter: Kelly Seif

Renee Brown, RBB FITNESS – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 7.02.16: VIC

Great course. Went in not wanting to give up my one day off for the week. However had a fantastic time and learnt a lot to help my clients out. Great format and easy relaxed learning style.

Punchfit Presenter: Kelly Seif

Mark Simmons – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 7.02.16: VIC

Executed to perfection and well informed coaches- a definite if you’re serious about boxing!

Punchfit Presenter: Kelly Seif

Maria Papakonstantinos, MP FITNESS – Punchfit Level 1 – 7.02.16: VIC

I loved the training. Kelly was great, lots of info, and not boring. Kept us engaged. Great value.

Punchfit Presenter: Kelly Seif

Lauren Massey, VISION PERSONAL TRAINING – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 7.02.16: VIC

Had a lot of fun! Great content! It was a lot to take in in one day being new to boxing but got the hang of it! Would recommend to others.
Vu was fantastic!

Punchfit Presenter: Vu Nguyen

Kylie McKechnie, AUS FIT – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 30.01.16: SA

I found the course very informative and Vu was a great presenter. The whole day was choc-a-block learning!

Punchfit Presenter: Vu Nguyen

Tania James, LOVE 2 B ACTIVE – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 30.01.16: SA

Instructors were great…Hours went fast.

 

Punchfit Presenter: Heidi Strohschon

Sonya Keay, VISION PERSONAL TRAINING, HAMILTON – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 31.01.16: QLD

The course was great! I really appreciated the focus on safety and technique and the fact that there was plenty of practical application on the day.

Punchfit Presenter: Heidi Strohschon

Mackayla Jeffries – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 31.01.16: QLD

Heidi was a great presenter! Very knowledgeable and experienced.

Punchfit Presenter: Heidi Strochoschon

Michelle Towner, SHEER TRANSFORMATIONS – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 31.01.16: QLD

The boxing techniques taught improved not only my own techniques, but on how to teach it to others.

Punchfit Presenter: Cindy Boniface

Jim Trieu – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 30.01.16: NSW

Vu was a great instructor with a huge amount of passion for Punchfit. I learnt so much during those 8 hours that I will take back with me to Club Aquarius in Mildura

Punchfit Presenter: Vu Nguyen

Caterina Mammone, CLUB AQUARIUS – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 30.01.16: SA

Vu was a very knowledgable Instructor and led the class in a friendly and approachable manner.

Presenter: Vu Nguyen

Sarah Boud, SJB FITNESS – Punchfit Level 1 – 30.01.2016: SA

GREAT COURSE, I LEARNT SO MUCH VERY KEEN TO DO THE NEXT ONE

Bernadette Morrison – Punchfit Trainer Level – 17.01.2016: NSW

Great course, was very practical which is what we needed!
Instructor showed a lot of passion and enthusiasm!

Andrew Isaac – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 17.01.2016: NSW

Bibi is an excellent trainer for this course. Very passionate and diligent to provide the best learning platform. Feeling inspired to make boxing part of all my workouts!

Nicholas Dwyer – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 17.01.2016: NSW

Bibiana is an amazing trainer, and I felt so honoured to be trained by a REAL boxer who truly cared about technique, skill and ability. I would definitely recommend this course and Bibiana as a trainer to others!

Katerina Ginis – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 17.01.2016: NSW

“Fantastic Course. Extremely enjoyable and informative.
The course was broken down into progressive stages and was easy to understand and follow.
Experienced and professional Instructors that made the day fun!!”

Punchfit Presenter: Nick Atkins

Stella Young, GOLD COAST AQUATIC CENTRE, SOUTHPORT – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 16.01.2016: GOLD COAST

Fantastic course containing plenty of useful and handy content. Both Spiro & Jim are organised, experienced and enthusiastic instructors. Will use all the information I gained during the course in the future.

Thanks boys.
Ebert

Punchfit Presenter: Spiro Darzanos

 

Brett Ebert, EBERT HEALTH & FITNESS – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 16.01.2016: S.A

Professional and thorough training. The place to go to learn how to Punch!

Punchfit Presenter: Cindy Boniface

 

Tertia Harry |LIVE LIFE GET ACTIVE| – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 17.01.2016: NSW

This course was definitely worth it. The instructor didn’t just go off the syllabus, but also passed on tips and tricks gained over years of experience. Heaps of clear demos, and real time feedback.

David Wiggins – Punchfit Level 1 – 17.01.16: N.S.W

Came into the course knowing very little about boxing technique, left with so much more knowledge, that I plan to take away and use with my clients from here on.

 

Domenic Tringali – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 17.01.2016: NSW

Very good value for money. Great that you get 8 CEC’s. A lot of content.

Punchfit Presenter: Bibiyana Yip

Lynsey Askew – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 13.12.2015: NSW

Thoroughly enjoyed the course! The presenter was very informative, enthusiastic, and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend other instructors and personal trainers to take part in this course.

Punchfit Presenter: Bibiyana Yip

Yvonne Guerra – Punchfit Level 1 – 13.12.2015: N.S.W

I would just like to commend MillionDollarBiBi on her tough love with my course group – 13/12/2015 at Randwick, NSW.

Her knowledge, dedication and understanding about boxing is astounding.

I hope to have her again for many more courses I plan to participate in over the coming months.
I really enjoyed yesterday, and I can’t wait to show my clients what I have to offer.

Brittany. S, NSW

Punchfit Presenter: Bibiyana Yip

Brittany Smith – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 13.12.2015: NSW

“The course was run in a friendly comfortable environment the instructor was very knowledgeable and would freely offer assistance at anytime to ensure we all had a sound understanding of the technique we were being taught.”

Punchfit Presenter: Heidi Strohschon

Sandra Morgan – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 13.12.2015: QLD

Great day of learning new techniques and disposing of the wrong techniques. Very tiring physically but still alot of fun. Excellent instruction in an easy to learn atmosphere with top quality gear supplied on the day.

Punchfit Presenter: Heidi Strohschon

Russell Huet – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 13.12.2015: QLD

– Excellent presentation style from instructor.
– Learnt lots and enjoyed the day.

Punchfit Instructor: Heidi Strohschon

Marcus Milne – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 13.12.15: QLD

“Great energy of presenter. Made things clear, was very attentive and made the assessments comfortable.”

Presenter: Vu Nguyen

Elena Smith – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 6.12.2015: SA

“Bibiana Yip was a superb instructor for Punchfit Presentation. She was clear, crisp and direct with her training cues, corrective remarks and encouragement. Easy to follow and inspiring to emulate. Thank you Bibi and Punchfit.”

Punchfit Presenter: Bibiyana Yip

Helen Pool – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 22.11.2015: NSW

“Bibi was a great Presenter and I felt very privledged to be taught by her. I am in this business to learn as much as I can and to be the best trainer I can be, so am confident that the skills that Bibi taught us, will help me towards that goal.

My own gym on the Coffs Coast has Punch gear in our boxing studio – so it was the first place that I researched when I was looking to do an instructors course – the information was easy to find, the enrolment process was also easy and everything ran smoothly and on time.”

Punchfit Presenter: Bibiyana Yip

Fiona Bryant-Smith – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 22.11.2015: NSW

“A thoroughly comprehensive introduction to the world of boxing techniques, cues and safety protocols. I feel confident that this qualification will enhance my Personal Training toolbox, whilst preserving client safety and motivation. Thanks for a fantastic intro!!!”

Punchfit Presenter/Auditor: Nick Atkins

Darren Rosemond – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 15.11.2015: ACT

Very informative and thorough. Maybe the length of the course could be a few hours less but then understand that there is only a certain amount of time to impart the information needed.
Excellent support in sorting things out.

Karen Bruce – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 15.11.2015: ACT

Spiro was very informative and professional.

Punchfit Presenter: Spiro Darzanos

Amanda Pegg – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 8.11.2015: SA

I am so glad I did the Punchfit course. I learnt so much and I’m so excited to incorporate boxing into my Bootcamp sessions.

Punchfit Presenter: Heidi Strohschoen

Rachel Arnold – Punchfit Trainer Level 1 – 1.11.2015: QLD

“Top of the Class Training.”

David Faalogo – SOUTH SYDNEY RABBITOHS

“Loved it very professional on all levels”

Craig Breadman

“A comprehensive introduction to boxing delivery presented in a fun and enthusiastic style! Well worth it!”

Daniel Barnes – Choice Personal Training

“Great course, worth your time to learn boxing skills and to know more knowledge about the sport.”

Manase Manoukafoa – South Sydney Rabbitohs

“The best course I have attended where physical skill is required.
Never have I learnt a new physical skill so successfully in a one day course.
Excellent instruction and plenty of chance to practice.
Thanks heaps!”

Karen Searle

“It was fantastic to have professional boxers demonstrating the moves – very inspiring but also always technically spot on, which makes the participants give better technique. Despite the fact they are professional boxers they were not intimidating – but rather very friendly and encouraging. Very enjoyable! Thanks!”

Danah Hillman – QLD Personal Training Studios